65
Présentation du domaine
commande commande

Vous n'avez encore rien choisi

Commencer à remplir les cartons

TousRestaurantOenothequeAmi
       
     
A la Bossette Lausanne 021 320 15 85 bossette.ch
Au Chat Gourmand Stéphane Chauzenoux Lausanne 021 312 95 85
Auberge du Vigneron Laurent Frutig Epesses 021 799 14 19 aubergeduvigneron.ch
Auberge La Cergniaulaz Claudia et Christian Mathey Les Avants 021 964 42 76 www.lacergniaulaz.ch
Café de Riex Peter Hasler Riex 021 799 13 06
Le Soleil Ursula Meylan La Tuilière, Forel 021 781 14 82
Le Villette Brigitte et Yannick Leprovost Villette 021 799 21 83 www.restaurant-le-villette.ch
Auberge de l'Onde Saint-Saphorin 021 925 49 00 www.aubergedelonde.ch
La Cène Fribourg 026 321 46 46 www.lacene.ch
La Pinte Besson Lausanne 021 312 59 69 www.pinte-besson.com
La Tour de Gourze Riex 021 781 14 74 www.tourdegourze.c.la
Le Cinq Michael Rochat et Théotime Bioret Lausanne 021 312 40 11 www.lecinq.ch
Le Guillaume-Tell Denis Velen Aran-Villette 021 799 11 84 www.leguillaumetell.ch
Le Montagne David Tarnowski Chardonne 021 921 29 30 www.le-montagne.com
Le Pont de Brent Stéphane Décotterd Brent 021 964 52 30 www.lepontdebrent.com
Restaurant du Pont Montreux +41 21 963 25 20 www.restaurant-montreux.com
Auberge aux deux Sapins Famille Simond Montricher 021 864 00 80 www.2sapins.ch
Auberge de la Veveyse St.Légier 021 943 67 60 www.auberge-de-la-veveyse.ch
Auberge de Lavaux Christophe et Nadine Rod La Conversion 021 791 29 09
Auberge du Raisin Cully 021 799 21 31 www.aubergeduraisin.ch
Denis Martin Vevey 021 921 12 10 www.denismartin.ch
Georges Wenger Le Noirmont 032 957 66 33 www.georges-wenger.ch
Hostellerie Les Chevreuils Vers-chez-les-Blanc 021 785 01 01 www.chevreuils.ch
Le Bocca Claude Frôté Saint-Blaise 032 753 36 80 www.le-bocca.com
Le Soleil Patrick Muster Moutier 032 493 40 90 www.le-soleil.ch
Café du Mont-blanc Lonay 021 802 07 21 www.mont-blanc-lonay.ch
Café de Montelly chemin de Montelly 1 Lausanne 021 624 16 68
Grand Hôtel du Lac Vevey 021 925 06 06 info@ghdl.ch
       
     
La Ferme Vaudoise Lausanne 021 351 35 55 www.lafermevaudoise.ch
CAVE Gland 022 354 20 20 www.cavesa.ch
La cave de Reverolle Pierre Müller Reverolle 021 800 58 70 www.cavedereve.ch
Carl Studer Vinothek Luzern 041 360 45 89 www.studervinothek.ch
Vogel vins SA Grandvaux 021 799 38 13 www.vogel-vins.ch
       
     
ARTE VITIS Les domaines vaudois novateurs www.arte-vitis.ch
Mémoire des vins suisses Le trésor des vins suisses www.mdvs.ch
Salon Festivins Belfaux www.festivins.ch/
VINOTIV Faszination Pinot noir www.vinotiv.ch
Epicerie des Vins de Villette Aran-Villette www.epiceriedesvins.ch
Florent Meylan Lausanne florentmeylan.ch
Michel Tenthorey Peintre www.artgallery.ch
Yann Oulevay Créateur Verrier Yverdon-les-Bains www.yannoulevay.com
design & développement - pierre grydbeck Lutry pierre.grydbeck.com
Jean Pierre Oulevey Peinture à l'huile Renens jpw-oulevey.ch/
Haut